UNIVERSITY OF MYSORE YUVARAJA'S COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) MYSORE (A constituent college of University of Mysore)

GOVERNING BODY

1	Prof. G. Hemantha Kumar Honorable Vice Chancellor and Chairman	Chairman
	of the Governing Body, University of Mysore	
	Mysuru-570 005.	
2	Prof. R. Rajanna	Member
	Registrar University of Mysore Mysuru-570005.	
3	Dr. H. C. Devaraje Gowda	Member
	Department of Physics	
	Yuvaraja's College	
	[Autonomous] Mysuru-570005.	
4	Dr. Gangadhar	Member
	Professor	
	DOS in Anthropology University of Mysore Manasagangotri Mysuru – 560 006.	
5	Dr. Pratibha Jolly	Member
	Principal, Miranda House	University Nominee
	University of Delhi	
	Delhi-110 007	
6	Director of Collegiate Education Department of Collegiate Education	Member
	Bengaluru	
		D 001 1 3 5 1
7	Dr. M. Rudraiah	Ex-officio Member
	Principal, Yuvaraja's College [Autonomous] Mysuru-570005.	Secretary
	[Autonomous] Mysuru-370003.	